Monday, March 28, 2011

Big K.R.I.T. - Return of 4Eva (Free Album)

Big K.R.I.T. - Return of 4Eva

Def Jam's Big K.R.I.T. drops an epic masterpiece with ReturnofEva. Snookie Now with David Banner is pretty NUTS. If you never heard of this Mississippi spitta then your in for a treat. Enjoy!

1. R4 Intro
2. Rise and Shine
3. R4 Theme Song
4. Dreamin’
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (feat. Joi)
11. Made Alot (feat. Big Sant)
12. Lions and Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Country Shit (Remix) (feat. Ludacris & Bun B)

No comments:

Post a Comment